How To Delete My Facebook Permanently
If you want to delete your Facebook account, you most likely discovered that you could find this choice that easy.
The option you can discover is to deactivate your account, and if you do this, your profile won't be visible to your Facebook friends and also other users of this social network. If you change your mind and wish to use Facebook once again, all you need to do is log in. Your messages, photos, friends - whatever will exist.
Again, if you remove the account, you will not be able to reactivate it as well as the web content you added will certainly be removed. That is why Facebook encourages the users to download the copy of their details. To do that, click the account menu (triangle symbol situated at the upper-right edge), click Settings and afterwards click "download a copy of your Facebook data", complied with by "Start my archive".
You cannot remove the account by yourself. Facebook will certainly do it for you - you need to send out a request. Click the link below:
As you could see, when the web page opens up, the message will certainly show up to remind you that you won't have the ability to reactivate your account. If you make certain that you want to do this, click "Delete my account" to send out a request for deletion. Facebook will certainly not erase your account immediately, and you will have couple of a lot more days to transform your mind. If you don't want the account to be deleted, terminate the demand. When the account is officially erased, you won't have the ability to reactivate it, as well as the only alternative will be to produce a brand-new account.