How To Delete A Facebook Forever
If you intend to delete your Facebook account, you possibly noticed that you could find this choice that easy.
The option you can discover is to deactivate your account, as well as if you do this, your profile will not show up to your Facebook friends and also other users of this social network. If you transform your mind as well as intend to use Facebook once more, all you have to do is log in. Your messages, images, friends - whatever will exist.
Once more, if you remove the account, you will not have the ability to reactivate it and also the content you included will be erased. That is why Facebook suggests the users to download the duplicate of their information. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle symbol situated at the upper-right corner), click Settings and after that click "download a copy of your Facebook data", followed by "Start my archive".
You can't erase the account by yourself. Facebook will certainly do it for you - you have to send out a demand. Click the link below:
As you can see, when the page opens up, the message will certainly appear to advise you that you will not be able to reactivate your account. If you are sure that you intend to do this, click "Delete my account" to send out a request for deletion. Facebook will not remove your account right now, and you will have couple of more days to transform your mind. If you don't desire the account to be deleted, cancel the request. When the account is formally deleted, you will not have the ability to reactivate it, as well as the only option will certainly be to develop a brand-new profile.