How To Completely Delete My Facebook Account
If you want to remove your Facebook account, you probably observed that you can locate this choice that easy.
The choice you could discover is to deactivate your account, as well as if you do this, your profile will not be visible to your Facebook friends and various other users of this social network. If you alter your mind and also intend to utilize Facebook once more, all you should do is visit. Your messages, pictures, friends - every little thing will be there.
Once more, if you remove the account, you won't have the ability to reactivate it and the web content you added will be removed. That is why Facebook encourages the users to download the duplicate of their details. To do that, click the account menu (triangle symbol situated at the upper-right corner), click Settings and afterwards click "download a copy of your Facebook data", adhered to by "Start my archive".
You can not erase the account on your own. Facebook will certainly do it for you - you need to send a demand. Click on the link listed below:
As you can see, when the web page opens up, the message will certainly show up to advise you that you will not have the ability to reactivate your account. If you make sure that you wish to do this, click "Delete my account" to send an ask for deletion. Facebook will not remove your account today, and also you will certainly have couple of more days to alter your mind. If you don't desire the account to be deleted, terminate the demand. When the account is officially erased, you won't be able to reactivate it, and also the only alternative will certainly be to develop a new profile.