Permanently Delete Facebook Account
If you wish to remove your Facebook account, you probably discovered that you can find this option that easy.
The choice you can locate is to deactivate your account, and also if you do this, your account will not be visible to your Facebook friends and other users of this social media network. If you transform your mind and also wish to make use of Facebook once again, all you have to do is visit. Your messages, pictures, friends - everything will be there.
Once again, if you delete the account, you will not be able to reactivate it as well as the web content you added will be removed. That is why Facebook advises the users to download the copy of their information. To do that, click the account menu (triangle symbol located at the upper-right corner), click Settings and then click "download a copy of your Facebook data", followed by "Start my archive".
You can not delete the account on your own. Facebook will do it for you - you need to send out a demand. Click the web link listed below:
As you could see, when the web page opens up, the message will appear to remind you that you will not be able to reactivate your account. If you make sure that you wish to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send out an ask for removal. Facebook will certainly not erase your account right away, and also you will have few much more days to transform your mind. If you don't desire the account to be deleted, terminate the request. When the account is officially removed, you will not be able to reactivate it, and the only choice will be to develop a new account.