How To Remove Account From Facebook Permanently
If you intend to delete your Facebook account, you possibly discovered that you could find this option that easy.
The option you can locate is to deactivate your account, as well as if you do this, your account won't be visible to your Facebook friends and other users of this social media. If you transform your mind and want to use Facebook again, all you have to do is log in. Your messages, images, friends - every little thing will exist.
Again, if you remove the account, you won't be able to reactivate it as well as the content you added will be erased. That is why Facebook advises the users to download the duplicate of their info. To do that, click the account menu (triangle symbol located at the upper-right edge), click Settings and then click "download a copy of your Facebook data", complied with by "Start my archive".
You can't delete the account by yourself. Facebook will certainly do it for you - you need to send a request. Click on the link listed below:
As you could see, when the page opens up, the message will certainly appear to remind you that you will not have the ability to reactivate your account. If you make certain that you intend to do this, click "Delete my account" to send out a request for deletion. Facebook will certainly not remove your account right away, and also you will have couple of more days to change your mind. If you don't want the account to be removed, cancel the request. When the account is officially removed, you will not have the ability to reactivate it, and also the only alternative will certainly be to create a brand-new profile.