How Do I Permanently Delete My Facebook
If you intend to remove your Facebook account, you most likely noticed that you could discover this option that easy.
The alternative you could discover is to deactivate your account, as well as if you do this, your profile will not show up to your Facebook friends as well as various other users of this social network. If you change your mind and want to make use of Facebook once again, all you should do is log in. Your messages, photos, friends - every little thing will certainly be there.
Once again, if you remove the account, you won't be able to reactivate it and the content you added will certainly be erased. That is why Facebook advises the users to download the copy of their info. To do that, click the account menu (triangle icon situated at the upper-right corner), click Settings then click "download a copy of your Facebook data", complied with by "Start my archive".
You can't erase the account on your own. Facebook will certainly do it for you - you need to send out a demand. Click the link below:
As you could see, when the page opens, the message will appear to remind you that you won't have the ability to reactivate your account. If you are sure that you want to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send an ask for deletion. Facebook will certainly not remove your account today, as well as you will have few much more days to alter your mind. If you don't want the account to be deleted, cancel the demand. When the account is officially erased, you won't be able to reactivate it, as well as the only choice will be to produce a brand-new account.