Permanently Delete Facebook Account
If you want to delete your Facebook account, you probably noticed that you can find this option that easy.
The alternative you can discover is to deactivate your account, as well as if you do this, your account won't be visible to your Facebook friends and various other users of this social media network. If you alter your mind and also wish to utilize Facebook once more, all you should do is visit. Your messages, images, friends - everything will exist.
Again, if you remove the account, you will not be able to reactivate it and also the content you added will be deleted. That is why Facebook encourages the users to download the duplicate of their info. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle icon situated at the upper-right corner), click Settings and then click "download a copy of your Facebook data", followed by "Start my archive".
You can't remove the account by yourself. Facebook will do it for you - you need to send out a request. Click on the web link listed below:
As you can see, when the page opens, the message will certainly appear to advise you that you won't be able to reactivate your account. If you make certain that you wish to do this, click "Delete my account" to send out a request for removal. Facebook will not erase your account right now, and also you will have few more days to change your mind. If you do not want the account to be deleted, cancel the demand. When the account is officially erased, you will not be able to reactivate it, and also the only alternative will certainly be to develop a brand-new account.