How To Delete My Facebook Account Permanently
If you intend to erase your Facebook account, you probably observed that you could find this choice that easy.
The option you could find is to deactivate your account, as well as if you do this, your account will not be visible to your Facebook friends as well as other users of this social media. If you transform your mind and wish to make use of Facebook once more, all you have to do is log in. Your messages, pictures, friends - every little thing will exist.
Again, if you delete the account, you won't be able to reactivate it and the material you included will be erased. That is why Facebook suggests the users to download the copy of their information. To do that, click the account menu (triangle symbol situated at the upper-right edge), click Settings and after that click "download a copy of your Facebook data", followed by "Start my archive".
You cannot delete the account by yourself. Facebook will do it for you - you need to send out a demand. Click the web link below:
As you can see, when the page opens, the message will appear to advise you that you won't have the ability to reactivate your account. If you are sure that you intend to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send a request for deletion. Facebook will not remove your account immediately, and you will have couple of much more days to change your mind. If you do not want the account to be removed, cancel the demand. When the account is officially erased, you won't have the ability to reactivate it, as well as the only alternative will certainly be to develop a brand-new account.