How To Completely Delete Facebook Account
If you wish to erase your Facebook account, you possibly observed that you could discover this option that easy.
The alternative you could locate is to deactivate your account, and also if you do this, your account will not be visible to your Facebook friends as well as other users of this social media network. If you change your mind as well as want to utilize Facebook again, all you should do is log in. Your messages, images, friends - whatever will be there.
Once again, if you remove the account, you will not have the ability to reactivate it as well as the web content you included will certainly be removed. That is why Facebook suggests the users to download the copy of their info. To do that, click the account menu (triangle icon located at the upper-right corner), click Settings and afterwards click "download a copy of your Facebook data", complied with by "Start my archive".
You cannot delete the account by yourself. Facebook will certainly do it for you - you need to send a request. Click the web link below:
As you could see, when the page opens up, the message will show up to advise you that you will not be able to reactivate your account. If you make sure that you wish to do this, click "Delete my account" to send a request for deletion. Facebook will certainly not remove your account today, and also you will have few a lot more days to alter your mind. If you don't desire the account to be deleted, cancel the demand. When the account is formally deleted, you won't be able to reactivate it, and also the only option will certainly be to develop a new profile.