How To Completely Delete A Facebook Account
If you intend to remove your Facebook account, you probably noticed that you could find this choice that easy.
The choice you can find is to deactivate your account, and also if you do this, your profile won't be visible to your Facebook friends and various other users of this social media. If you change your mind and also intend to use Facebook once more, all you should do is visit. Your messages, images, friends - whatever will certainly be there.
Once more, if you erase the account, you won't be able to reactivate it and the material you added will be erased. That is why Facebook suggests the users to download the duplicate of their information. To do that, click the account menu (triangle icon located at the upper-right corner), click Settings and afterwards click "download a copy of your Facebook data", adhered to by "Start my archive".
You can't remove the account on your own. Facebook will certainly do it for you - you have to send a demand. Click on the link listed below:
As you could see, when the page opens, the message will show up to advise you that you will not be able to reactivate your account. If you are sure that you intend to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send out an ask for deletion. Facebook will certainly not delete your account right now, and you will certainly have few more days to alter your mind. If you do not want the account to be removed, cancel the request. When the account is formally erased, you won't have the ability to reactivate it, and the only option will be to create a brand-new profile.