Deleting Facebook Account Permanently
If you want to remove your Facebook account, you most likely saw that you can discover this choice that easy.
The choice you could discover is to deactivate your account, and if you do this, your account will not be visible to your Facebook friends and also other users of this social media network. If you change your mind and also intend to make use of Facebook once more, all you should do is log in. Your messages, pictures, friends - everything will certainly be there.
Again, if you erase the account, you will not have the ability to reactivate it as well as the material you included will certainly be removed. That is why Facebook recommends the users to download the duplicate of their details. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle symbol situated at the upper-right edge), click Settings then click "download a copy of your Facebook data", complied with by "Start my archive".
You can not remove the account by yourself. Facebook will certainly do it for you - you have to send a request. Click the link listed below:
As you could see, when the page opens up, the message will certainly appear to remind you that you won't have the ability to reactivate your account. If you make sure that you want to do this, click "Delete my account" to send a request for deletion. Facebook will certainly not remove your account as soon as possible, as well as you will have couple of extra days to transform your mind. If you do not want the account to be removed, cancel the demand. When the account is formally deleted, you will not be able to reactivate it, as well as the only alternative will certainly be to produce a brand-new profile.