Completely Delete Facebook Account
If you intend to erase your Facebook account, you most likely saw that you can discover this alternative that easy.
The alternative you could find is to deactivate your account, as well as if you do this, your account will not be visible to your Facebook friends and other users of this social network. If you alter your mind and also want to use Facebook again, all you need to do is visit. Your messages, images, friends - everything will certainly be there.
Once again, if you remove the account, you will not be able to reactivate it and the content you added will certainly be erased. That is why Facebook recommends the users to download the duplicate of their details. To do that, click the account menu (triangle icon located at the upper-right edge), click Settings then click "download a copy of your Facebook data", followed by "Start my archive".
You can't delete the account by yourself. Facebook will do it for you - you have to send out a request. Click the link listed below:
As you can see, when the page opens, the message will show up to remind you that you won't be able to reactivate your account. If you make certain that you wish to do this, click "Delete my account" to send an ask for deletion. Facebook will not remove your account immediately, as well as you will certainly have couple of more days to alter your mind. If you don't want the account to be deleted, cancel the request. When the account is officially erased, you will not have the ability to reactivate it, as well as the only alternative will certainly be to produce a new account.