Can You Permanently Delete Facebook Account
If you wish to erase your Facebook account, you most likely observed that you could find this option that easy.
The option you could find is to deactivate your account, and if you do this, your profile won't be visible to your Facebook friends and various other users of this social network. If you change your mind and also wish to use Facebook once again, all you need to do is visit. Your messages, images, friends - every little thing will be there.
Once more, if you erase the account, you will not have the ability to reactivate it and also the material you added will be erased. That is why Facebook recommends the users to download the copy of their information. To do that, click the account menu (triangle symbol situated at the upper-right corner), click Settings then click "download a copy of your Facebook data", adhered to by "Start my archive".
You can't remove the account on your own. Facebook will certainly do it for you - you have to send out a request. Click the link below:
As you can see, when the web page opens up, the message will certainly show up to advise you that you will not be able to reactivate your account. If you make sure that you wish to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send an ask for deletion. Facebook will not delete your account as soon as possible, and also you will have few more days to alter your mind. If you don't desire the account to be deleted, cancel the demand. When the account is officially erased, you won't be able to reactivate it, and the only alternative will certainly be to produce a brand-new account.