Permanently Delete Facebook Immediately
If you wish to erase your Facebook account, you probably saw that you can find this alternative that easy.
The option you can find is to deactivate your account, and also if you do this, your account will not be visible to your Facebook friends and also other users of this social media network. If you change your mind as well as wish to make use of Facebook once more, all you need to do is log in. Your messages, pictures, friends - whatever will certainly exist.
Again, if you erase the account, you will not have the ability to reactivate it and also the web content you included will be erased. That is why Facebook suggests the users to download the copy of their information. To do that, click the account menu (triangle symbol located at the upper-right edge), click Settings then click "download a copy of your Facebook data", followed by "Start my archive".
You cannot remove the account by yourself. Facebook will do it for you - you need to send out a request. Click the link below:
As you could see, when the web page opens up, the message will certainly appear to remind you that you will not be able to reactivate your account. If you make sure that you intend to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send a request for removal. Facebook will not erase your account immediately, and also you will certainly have few more days to transform your mind. If you don't want the account to be erased, cancel the request. When the account is officially deleted, you will not be able to reactivate it, and also the only choice will be to develop a new account.