How To Remove Account From Facebook Permanently
If you intend to remove your Facebook account, you most likely saw that you could discover this option that easy.
The alternative you could discover is to deactivate your account, and also if you do this, your profile won't show up to your Facebook friends as well as various other users of this social media network. If you alter your mind as well as want to use Facebook once more, all you should do is log in. Your messages, photos, friends - everything will certainly be there.
Once again, if you erase the account, you will not be able to reactivate it and also the material you included will be deleted. That is why Facebook advises the users to download the duplicate of their information. To do that, click the account menu (triangle icon located at the upper-right edge), click Settings and afterwards click "download a copy of your Facebook data", complied with by "Start my archive".
You can not delete the account by yourself. Facebook will certainly do it for you - you need to send a request. Click on the web link listed below:
As you can see, when the page opens up, the message will appear to remind you that you will not be able to reactivate your account. If you make sure that you want to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send out a request for removal. Facebook will certainly not delete your account immediately, as well as you will have couple of much more days to alter your mind. If you don't want the account to be erased, terminate the demand. When the account is officially deleted, you will not be able to reactivate it, as well as the only alternative will be to develop a new profile.