How To Quit Facebook Forever
If you intend to delete your Facebook account, you probably saw that you can locate this choice that easy.
The alternative you can find is to deactivate your account, as well as if you do this, your account will not be visible to your Facebook friends as well as other users of this social media network. If you alter your mind as well as wish to use Facebook once again, all you need to do is visit. Your messages, images, friends - whatever will exist.
Again, if you remove the account, you won't be able to reactivate it and the material you added will certainly be erased. That is why Facebook encourages the users to download the duplicate of their info. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle symbol situated at the upper-right corner), click Settings and then click "download a copy of your Facebook data", adhered to by "Start my archive".
You can't delete the account on your own. Facebook will do it for you - you have to send a request. Click on the web link listed below:
As you can see, when the web page opens, the message will certainly show up to advise you that you will not be able to reactivate your account. If you make certain that you wish to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send out an ask for deletion. Facebook will certainly not remove your account right away, and also you will certainly have couple of extra days to transform your mind. If you don't desire the account to be deleted, terminate the demand. When the account is officially removed, you will not have the ability to reactivate it, and the only alternative will certainly be to create a new account.