How To Quit Facebook Completely
If you intend to remove your Facebook account, you probably saw that you could locate this alternative that easy.
The alternative you can find is to deactivate your account, and if you do this, your profile won't be visible to your Facebook friends as well as various other users of this social network. If you transform your mind as well as wish to make use of Facebook again, all you should do is log in. Your messages, images, friends - every little thing will be there.
Once more, if you delete the account, you will not be able to reactivate it as well as the material you added will be erased. That is why Facebook recommends the users to download the copy of their info. To do that, click the account menu (triangle icon situated at the upper-right edge), click Settings and after that click "download a copy of your Facebook data", followed by "Start my archive".
You cannot delete the account by yourself. Facebook will do it for you - you have to send out a request. Click on the web link listed below:
As you can see, when the web page opens up, the message will certainly show up to remind you that you will not be able to reactivate your account. If you are sure that you wish to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send an ask for deletion. Facebook will not delete your account today, and you will certainly have couple of extra days to change your mind. If you do not desire the account to be deleted, cancel the request. When the account is officially deleted, you won't have the ability to reactivate it, and the only alternative will be to develop a new profile.