How To Permanently Delete Facebook Account Immediately
If you wish to remove your Facebook account, you probably saw that you can discover this option that easy.
The choice you can find is to deactivate your account, and if you do this, your profile will not be visible to your Facebook friends and various other users of this social network. If you transform your mind and want to utilize Facebook again, all you have to do is log in. Your messages, pictures, friends - everything will certainly exist.
Again, if you delete the account, you will not have the ability to reactivate it and also the web content you added will certainly be erased. That is why Facebook recommends the users to download the copy of their details. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle icon situated at the upper-right corner), click Settings and then click "download a copy of your Facebook data", adhered to by "Start my archive".
You can not remove the account by yourself. Facebook will certainly do it for you - you have to send a request. Click on the link below:
As you can see, when the web page opens up, the message will certainly show up to remind you that you won't have the ability to reactivate your account. If you make certain that you intend to do this, click "Delete my account" to send out a request for deletion. Facebook will not erase your account right away, and also you will have few extra days to change your mind. If you do not desire the account to be deleted, terminate the request. When the account is officially removed, you will not be able to reactivate it, and the only option will certainly be to produce a brand-new account.