How To Permanently Delete Facebook
If you intend to remove your Facebook account, you most likely observed that you could find this choice that easy.
The option you could locate is to deactivate your account, and also if you do this, your account won't be visible to your Facebook friends and various other users of this social media network. If you transform your mind and also wish to use Facebook once again, all you have to do is log in. Your messages, pictures, friends - everything will certainly be there.
Once again, if you remove the account, you will not have the ability to reactivate it as well as the content you added will certainly be erased. That is why Facebook advises the users to download the copy of their details. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle icon situated at the upper-right corner), click Settings then click "download a copy of your Facebook data", followed by "Start my archive".
You cannot erase the account on your own. Facebook will certainly do it for you - you need to send a demand. Click the link listed below:
As you could see, when the web page opens up, the message will certainly appear to remind you that you will not be able to reactivate your account. If you are sure that you intend to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send out a request for removal. Facebook will certainly not delete your account today, as well as you will have couple of extra days to transform your mind. If you don't want the account to be removed, cancel the demand. When the account is officially deleted, you will not be able to reactivate it, and the only alternative will certainly be to create a new profile.