How To Fully Delete Facebook
If you want to erase your Facebook account, you possibly saw that you could locate this alternative that easy.
The option you could discover is to deactivate your account, as well as if you do this, your account will not be visible to your Facebook friends and also other users of this social media. If you alter your mind and also wish to make use of Facebook once more, all you should do is visit. Your messages, images, friends - whatever will certainly be there.
Once more, if you remove the account, you will not have the ability to reactivate it and the content you added will certainly be deleted. That is why Facebook advises the users to download the duplicate of their information. To do that, click the account menu (triangle symbol located at the upper-right corner), click Settings and then click "download a copy of your Facebook data", adhered to by "Start my archive".
You can not remove the account by yourself. Facebook will do it for you - you need to send out a request. Click the link listed below:
As you can see, when the page opens up, the message will show up to advise you that you will not be able to reactivate your account. If you make certain that you wish to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send out a request for removal. Facebook will certainly not erase your account as soon as possible, and also you will have couple of extra days to alter your mind. If you don't want the account to be deleted, terminate the request. When the account is officially erased, you won't have the ability to reactivate it, as well as the only alternative will be to produce a new account.