How To Completely Delete Facebook
If you intend to delete your Facebook account, you probably noticed that you could find this option that easy.
The choice you can find is to deactivate your account, and if you do this, your profile will not show up to your Facebook friends and also other users of this social network. If you alter your mind as well as intend to utilize Facebook once more, all you need to do is log in. Your messages, pictures, friends - everything will exist.
Once more, if you delete the account, you will not have the ability to reactivate it and the web content you added will be removed. That is why Facebook advises the users to download the copy of their information. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle symbol situated at the upper-right corner), click Settings and after that click "download a copy of your Facebook data", adhered to by "Start my archive".
You can not remove the account on your own. Facebook will do it for you - you need to send out a request. Click the web link below:
As you could see, when the page opens up, the message will certainly show up to advise you that you won't be able to reactivate your account. If you make certain that you want to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send out a request for removal. Facebook will certainly not remove your account today, and also you will certainly have few extra days to transform your mind. If you don't desire the account to be deleted, terminate the request. When the account is officially erased, you won't be able to reactivate it, and the only alternative will be to create a new account.