Delete My Facebook Permanently
If you intend to delete your Facebook account, you probably saw that you can locate this choice that easy.
The option you can locate is to deactivate your account, as well as if you do this, your profile won't show up to your Facebook friends and also various other users of this social network. If you transform your mind and also wish to make use of Facebook again, all you have to do is log in. Your messages, photos, friends - every little thing will exist.
Once again, if you delete the account, you will not be able to reactivate it and the web content you included will be removed. That is why Facebook suggests the users to download the duplicate of their information. To do that, click the account menu (triangle icon located at the upper-right corner), click Settings then click "download a copy of your Facebook data", complied with by "Start my archive".
You can not remove the account by yourself. Facebook will certainly do it for you - you have to send a demand. Click on the web link below:
As you can see, when the page opens, the message will certainly appear to advise you that you will not have the ability to reactivate your account. If you are sure that you intend to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send an ask for deletion. Facebook will certainly not delete your account immediately, as well as you will certainly have few much more days to alter your mind. If you don't want the account to be removed, terminate the request. When the account is formally removed, you will not have the ability to reactivate it, and the only option will be to create a new profile.