Delete Facebook Profile Permanently
If you intend to erase your Facebook account, you probably noticed that you can find this choice that easy.
The option you can find is to deactivate your account, as well as if you do this, your profile will not be visible to your Facebook friends as well as various other users of this social media network. If you transform your mind as well as intend to utilize Facebook once again, all you have to do is log in. Your messages, photos, friends - whatever will certainly be there.
Once again, if you delete the account, you will not have the ability to reactivate it and also the web content you added will be removed. That is why Facebook encourages the users to download the duplicate of their info. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle icon situated at the upper-right corner), click Settings and afterwards click "download a copy of your Facebook data", adhered to by "Start my archive".
You cannot remove the account by yourself. Facebook will do it for you - you have to send a demand. Click the link below:
As you can see, when the page opens, the message will appear to remind you that you won't be able to reactivate your account. If you make sure that you wish to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send out a request for deletion. Facebook will certainly not delete your account as soon as possible, and also you will certainly have few extra days to alter your mind. If you do not desire the account to be deleted, cancel the demand. When the account is officially deleted, you won't have the ability to reactivate it, and also the only choice will certainly be to create a brand-new account.