Delete Facebook Permanently Link
If you wish to remove your Facebook account, you most likely saw that you can find this option that easy.
The option you could locate is to deactivate your account, and also if you do this, your profile will not be visible to your Facebook friends and also other users of this social network. If you change your mind as well as intend to make use of Facebook again, all you have to do is visit. Your messages, images, friends - everything will be there.
Again, if you erase the account, you won't be able to reactivate it as well as the material you added will be deleted. That is why Facebook advises the users to download the copy of their details. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle icon situated at the upper-right corner), click Settings and then click "download a copy of your Facebook data", complied with by "Start my archive".
You cannot remove the account by yourself. Facebook will do it for you - you need to send out a request. Click on the link below:
As you can see, when the web page opens up, the message will certainly show up to remind you that you won't have the ability to reactivate your account. If you make certain that you wish to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send out an ask for removal. Facebook will not remove your account today, and also you will have few a lot more days to transform your mind. If you don't desire the account to be erased, terminate the request. When the account is officially deleted, you won't have the ability to reactivate it, and the only choice will be to create a new account.