Delete Facebook Account Permanently Immediately
If you want to delete your Facebook account, you most likely noticed that you can find this alternative that easy.
The option you can locate is to deactivate your account, as well as if you do this, your account will not show up to your Facebook friends as well as various other users of this social media. If you change your mind as well as wish to use Facebook again, all you need to do is log in. Your messages, images, friends - whatever will certainly be there.
Once more, if you remove the account, you won't be able to reactivate it and also the content you added will be deleted. That is why Facebook suggests the users to download the duplicate of their information. To do that, click the account menu (triangle symbol situated at the upper-right corner), click Settings and then click "download a copy of your Facebook data", complied with by "Start my archive".
You can't erase the account on your own. Facebook will certainly do it for you - you need to send a request. Click on the link listed below:
As you can see, when the page opens, the message will appear to remind you that you won't be able to reactivate your account. If you make sure that you wish to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send an ask for deletion. Facebook will not delete your account immediately, and you will certainly have couple of a lot more days to alter your mind. If you don't want the account to be erased, terminate the demand. When the account is officially removed, you will not be able to reactivate it, and the only option will certainly be to create a new account.