Link To Permanently Delete Facebook
If you wish to remove your Facebook account, you most likely observed that you can find this option that easy.
The option you could discover is to deactivate your account, as well as if you do this, your profile will not show up to your Facebook friends as well as other users of this social network. If you transform your mind and wish to make use of Facebook once again, all you need to do is visit. Your messages, photos, friends - whatever will exist.
Once more, if you erase the account, you won't be able to reactivate it and also the content you included will be removed. That is why Facebook encourages the users to download the duplicate of their details. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle icon situated at the upper-right edge), click Settings then click "download a copy of your Facebook data", complied with by "Start my archive".
You can't erase the account on your own. Facebook will certainly do it for you - you need to send a demand. Click on the web link listed below:
As you could see, when the web page opens, the message will show up to remind you that you will not be able to reactivate your account. If you make certain that you wish to do this, click "Delete my account" to send out a request for removal. Facebook will certainly not erase your account right away, and also you will have couple of a lot more days to alter your mind. If you don't want the account to be erased, terminate the request. When the account is officially erased, you will not have the ability to reactivate it, as well as the only choice will be to develop a new account.