How To Permanently Remove Facebook Account
If you wish to remove your Facebook account, you most likely noticed that you could discover this option that easy.
The option you could discover is to deactivate your account, as well as if you do this, your profile won't be visible to your Facebook friends and also other users of this social network. If you alter your mind as well as intend to make use of Facebook once again, all you need to do is visit. Your messages, photos, friends - everything will certainly be there.
Once again, if you delete the account, you won't have the ability to reactivate it and also the content you added will certainly be removed. That is why Facebook suggests the users to download the duplicate of their details. To do that, click the account menu (triangle icon located at the upper-right edge), click Settings then click "download a copy of your Facebook data", followed by "Start my archive".
You can not delete the account on your own. Facebook will do it for you - you need to send out a demand. Click the link below:
As you could see, when the web page opens up, the message will certainly show up to advise you that you won't have the ability to reactivate your account. If you make sure that you want to do this, click "Delete my account" to send a request for deletion. Facebook will not erase your account as soon as possible, and you will have couple of much more days to change your mind. If you don't desire the account to be deleted, terminate the demand. When the account is formally erased, you will not be able to reactivate it, and the only choice will certainly be to create a new profile.