How To Permanently Delete My Facebook Account
If you intend to delete your Facebook account, you most likely discovered that you can discover this option that easy.
The choice you could discover is to deactivate your account, and also if you do this, your account will not be visible to your Facebook friends as well as various other users of this social media. If you change your mind and also intend to make use of Facebook once again, all you have to do is log in. Your messages, pictures, friends - every little thing will certainly be there.
Once again, if you erase the account, you won't be able to reactivate it as well as the web content you added will certainly be removed. That is why Facebook advises the users to download the duplicate of their info. To do that, click the account menu (triangle icon situated at the upper-right corner), click Settings and after that click "download a copy of your Facebook data", adhered to by "Start my archive".
You can't remove the account on your own. Facebook will do it for you - you have to send a request. Click the web link below:
As you can see, when the page opens up, the message will certainly appear to remind you that you will not be able to reactivate your account. If you are sure that you wish to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send a request for removal. Facebook will certainly not delete your account today, as well as you will certainly have few a lot more days to alter your mind. If you don't desire the account to be erased, terminate the demand. When the account is officially erased, you will not have the ability to reactivate it, and the only choice will be to create a new account.