How To Delete Your Facebook Permanently
If you wish to delete your Facebook account, you most likely saw that you could find this option that easy.
The alternative you could discover is to deactivate your account, as well as if you do this, your account will not show up to your Facebook friends and also other users of this social network. If you transform your mind as well as wish to make use of Facebook once again, all you have to do is log in. Your messages, pictures, friends - everything will exist.
Once again, if you erase the account, you will not be able to reactivate it as well as the web content you included will certainly be removed. That is why Facebook suggests the users to download the copy of their information. To do that, click the account menu (triangle symbol located at the upper-right corner), click Settings and after that click "download a copy of your Facebook data", adhered to by "Start my archive".
You can not erase the account by yourself. Facebook will do it for you - you need to send a demand. Click the web link listed below:
As you could see, when the web page opens up, the message will appear to remind you that you will not be able to reactivate your account. If you are sure that you want to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send an ask for removal. Facebook will certainly not delete your account as soon as possible, as well as you will have few a lot more days to alter your mind. If you don't desire the account to be deleted, terminate the demand. When the account is officially deleted, you will not have the ability to reactivate it, and also the only alternative will certainly be to create a brand-new profile.