How To Delete Your Facebook Account Permanently
If you want to remove your Facebook account, you possibly observed that you could discover this choice that easy.
The option you can find is to deactivate your account, and also if you do this, your account won't be visible to your Facebook friends as well as other users of this social network. If you alter your mind as well as want to utilize Facebook once more, all you have to do is log in. Your messages, images, friends - everything will exist.
Once again, if you remove the account, you will not have the ability to reactivate it and also the content you included will be removed. That is why Facebook recommends the users to download the duplicate of their info. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle icon situated at the upper-right corner), click Settings and afterwards click "download a copy of your Facebook data", adhered to by "Start my archive".
You cannot remove the account by yourself. Facebook will do it for you - you have to send a request. Click the web link below:
As you can see, when the page opens up, the message will certainly show up to remind you that you will not be able to reactivate your account. If you make certain that you intend to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send a request for deletion. Facebook will not remove your account right away, and you will certainly have couple of a lot more days to change your mind. If you don't want the account to be erased, terminate the demand. When the account is formally erased, you will not be able to reactivate it, and also the only choice will certainly be to develop a new account.