How To Completely Delete Your Facebook
If you wish to erase your Facebook account, you probably discovered that you could locate this alternative that easy.
The alternative you could locate is to deactivate your account, as well as if you do this, your account will not be visible to your Facebook friends and other users of this social media network. If you change your mind as well as want to make use of Facebook once again, all you should do is visit. Your messages, photos, friends - everything will exist.
Once again, if you erase the account, you will not be able to reactivate it as well as the content you added will certainly be erased. That is why Facebook recommends the users to download the duplicate of their info. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle icon located at the upper-right corner), click Settings then click "download a copy of your Facebook data", adhered to by "Start my archive".
You can't delete the account on your own. Facebook will certainly do it for you - you have to send a request. Click on the link below:
As you could see, when the web page opens, the message will certainly appear to remind you that you won't be able to reactivate your account. If you make certain that you intend to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send out an ask for deletion. Facebook will not delete your account right away, as well as you will certainly have few much more days to change your mind. If you don't desire the account to be erased, terminate the request. When the account is officially deleted, you won't be able to reactivate it, and also the only choice will certainly be to develop a brand-new profile.