When You Block Someone On Facebook Do They Know
It's important to note this in advance-- by obstructing somebody you are not 100% entirely obstructing absolutely every potentially interaction on Facebook with that individual. As Facebook explains:
If you block someone, they will not be able to find you in a Facebook search, see your profile, or interact with you through Facebook channels (such as Wall posts, Poke, etc.). Any Facebook ties you presently have with an individual you obstruct will be broken (for example, relationship connections, Relationship Status, and so on). Keep in mind that obstructing someone may not avoid all interactions and interactions in third-party applications, and does not reach elsewhere on the Internet.
It's also worth mentioning that when you block someone, not only will they not be able to see what "you're doing" on Facebook-- you won't be able to see exactly what they're doing either. It is a two-way block.
1. First off, check in to your Facebook account. Towards the upper-right corner, hover your cursor over the Settings link. A little 'drop-down' menu will appear. Click Account Settings
2. Click the handle link in the Personal privacy section of your settings page.
3. Go into the name of the person you wish to block in the Individual field. At the same time, you can enter their email address in the Email submitted, but you'll require to understand exactly which email address they have associated with their Facebook account. Now click the Block button.
4. If the name you got in matches more than someone, a list will appear displaying all the possible matches. Find the person you desire to obstruct, and click the Block button.
5. If at any point you wish to eliminate this block, return to your Account Settings page, and click the remove link beside the obstructed person.
And one more thing please don’t forget to share this awesome trick to use the When You Block Someone On Facebook Do They Know with your friends.