When You Block Someone On Facebook
It is essential to note this in advance-- by blocking someone you are not 100% totally obstructing absolutely every potentially interaction on Facebook with that individual. As Facebook explains:
If you block someone, they will not be able to find you in a Facebook search, see your profile, or interact with you through Facebook channels (such as Wall posts, Poke, and so on). Any Facebook ties you currently have with a person you obstruct will be broken (for example, friendship connections, Relationship Status, and so on). Note that obstructing someone may not avoid all interactions and interactions in third-party applications, and does not encompass in other places on the Web.
It's also worth discussing that when you block somebody, not only will they not be able to see exactly what "you're doing" on Facebook-- you won't be able to see what they're doing either. It is a two-way block.
1. To begin with, check in to your Facebook account. Towards the upper-right corner, hover your cursor over the Settings link. A little 'drop-down' menu will appear. Click Account Settings
2. Click the manage link in the Privacy section of your settings page.
3. Get in the name of the person you wish to obstruct in the Person field. Alternately, you can enter their e-mail address in the Email filed, but you'll have to understand precisely which email address they have related to their Facebook account. Now click the Block button.
4. If the name you entered matches more than someone, a list will appear displaying all of the possible matches. Find the individual you wish to obstruct, and click the Block button.
5. If at any point you desire to remove this block, return to your Account Settings page, and click the get rid of link beside the blocked individual.
And one more thing please don’t forget to share this awesome trick to use the When You Block Someone On Facebook with your friends.