Will Someone Know If I Block Them On Facebook
It is necessary to note this in advance-- by blocking somebody you are not 100% entirely blocking absolutely every potentially interaction on Facebook with that person. As Facebook describes:
If you block someone, they will not have the ability to find you in a Facebook search, see your profile, or connect with you through Facebook channels (such as Wall posts, Poke, and so on). Any Facebook ties you currently have with an individual you block will be broken (for instance, relationship connections, Relationship Status, etc.). Note that blocking someone might not avoid all interactions and interactions in third-party applications, and does not extend to in other places on the Internet.
It's also worth discussing that when you obstruct someone, not only will they not be able to see what "you're doing" on Facebook-- you won't be able to see exactly what they're doing either. It is a two-way block.
1. To begin with, sign in to your Facebook account. Towards the upper-right corner, hover your cursor over the Settings link. A little 'drop-down' menu will appear. Click Account Settings
2. Click the manage link in the Privacy area of your settings page.
3. Go into the name of the person you wish to block in the Person field. At the same time, you can enter their e-mail address in the Email filed, however you'll require to understand precisely which email address they have actually related to their Facebook account. Now click the Block button.
4. If the name you got in matches more than one individual, a list will appear displaying all of the possible matches. Find the individual you wish to block, and click the Block button.
5. If at any point you wish to eliminate this block, return to your Account Settings page, and click the eliminate link next to the blocked person.
And one more thing please don’t forget to share this awesome trick to use the Will Someone Know If I Block Them On Facebook with your friends.