Facebook Completely Delete Account

 on Monday, February 12, 2018  

There's a difference in between "Deactivating" and "Deleting" your Facebook account completely. By deactivating (as per Facebook's own meaning), you can quickly re-activate it. But by erasing, you will eliminate your Facebook account permanently. Facebook Completely Delete Account, After erasing your account, Facebook still offers you a 14 days grace period prior to it in fact deletes it. Here's how you can close your Facebook account completely.

Facebook Completely Delete Account


Go to this URL;

https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account

Click the "Delete My Account" choice;

Next, enter your passwords and the CAPTCHA text code. Press "OK" button when done;

You will get a pop-up box asking you to validate. Click "OKAY" button again to continue;

Now, wait for the grace period of 14 days to end prior to the account in fact gets erased completely. It has actually been momentarily shut down for the remainder of the world. Such articles Facebook Completely Delete Account thanks for visiting can hopefully help you out.
Facebook Completely Delete Account 4.5 5 pusahma dua Monday, February 12, 2018 There's a difference in between "Deactivating" and "Deleting" your Facebook account completely. By deactivating (as ...


Copyright © Learn Facebook Tutorial. All Rights Reserved.   New Thesis SEO V2 Theme by CB Design